Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2014-09-06 - 1:12 p.m.

Often, after I cut open and eat an avocado, I go out on the little deck and plunge the seed into a great big planter out there that's filled with dirt. I'll also do this with plum pits, peach pits, strawberry tops, and, when I'm feeling especially optimistic, olive pits. What I'm saying is that there are a lot of little green shooters out there on the deck and I don't know what they are.

Also, food, I think, is on the mind. Wrote this a couple of weeks ago: http://www.themillions.com/2014/08/because-i-too-am-hungry-on-food-and-reading.html

1 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!