Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2013-02-12 - 10:35 a.m.

I like taking photos but I dislike camera-gear talk, which for me takes the fun out of photos, but yesterday I ordered a lens and I'm excited about it. It's a tiny little thing, but it opens wide, and so I hope it'll let me do low-light stuff (inside, or at night with only a lamp on) like I've always wanted. The blurs is what I hate, having to keep the shutter open too long. Plus, it's a little lens, doesn't stick out too far like a baseball bat on the camera itself.

I'm boring now. I'm editing this book. I'm reading through, making sure I've got the whole thing in my head before I write the end. I've got my two people in the same room. And now I've got to make them fall in love and then it will get sad.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!