Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2011-08-13 - 2:48 p.m.

It strikes me that, of the moments when the clouds clear, when the sunlight strikes the church pew just right, when the noise stops being noise and forms a symphony, many of these moments are the relearning of the things that people have known for a long while. It's just that, when we finally do learn them, they're so big and important and suddenly visible, like the finding of a love that's been there the whole time, that we can't help but shout them to the trees.

And that's all right. Because what's truly magical is that, even though these truths are not new truths, that shouting doesn't get any less beautiful.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!