Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2011-03-03 - 10:52 a.m.

Just hugged a coworker, a woman I like to be around, who's in from Texas for an important meeting. She's older than me, is better at this job than I am, and does acting in independent movies as a hobby. She thinks I'm funny. She's a small person, the top of her head coming up only to my shoulder. She smells nice, and when we hugged, I felt her breasts against my chest. Several years ago, she went to a clinic, to try to conceive a baby. She is a lesbian.

So we hugged, and afterwards she's showing off her new shirt to another work friend, and the shirt has horizontal orange-and-white stripes and is tight. And I'm trying not to look at her breassts but maybe I'm supposed to look. And then we're talking about fashion. She cares a lot about fashion. She mentions my friend's button-up shirt and then she works the zipper on my vest.

"What's going on here?" she asks.

I've been wearing this vest a lot, this winter. It keeps me warm around the middle but not too warm. It is dark blue on the outside and bright yellow on the inside. It looks reversible but is not. It looks fine but mainly I wear it because I like the way it feels.

"I like this vest," she said, finally. "Totally retro."

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!