Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2005-11-09 - 8:58 p.m.

Late-night phone calls, early-morning kisses, and wouldn't it be nice? Breathing in my ear, whispers to some place warm, and don't we all like to fall? Holding close, being held close, and eyes so near you can hear them think their tiny thoughts. Skin on skin and doesn't that just beat all? Making out in the park, making love in the glow of six a.m., and isn't that some kind of progression? I yearn to yearn and then I promise to promise. Trading in secrets, trading in goods done only in the dark, building up reserves for when the concrete's at its coldest. The promise of a late-night call, after all, and isn't that a reason?

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!