Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2013-06-05 - 11:56 a.m.

I really hope that, once they figure out and are able to prove this string theory business and can point to evidence that says: yep, there are indeed hundreds or millions of universes close to this one but slightly different, I just hope that in one of those multitudes, there exists just one universe where everyone has all the time in the world to read all the books.

Because German or Russian (probably Russian) or something must have word (a long word) that means: the feeling one gets when walking down the fiction aisles of a library and realizing there will not be enough time to get to them all.

2 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!