Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2013-03-01 - 10:30 p.m.

It's true, I'd never trade either of my brothers for anything, but sometimes I wish I'd had a sister. I wonder: would we have sniped at each other? Would she have told me wise things? Would she have given me secret keys to the secret kingdom? I suspect we would have been friends. She would have been cute, long and lean, funny for sure, good at sports, without a doubt smart.

She would have, I feel sure, been wise counsel. I would have, I feel sure, soft things to tell her, and not just when her heart was broken. But when she was doing the high and noble thing, and when she was doing the other.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!