Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2011-09-23 - 11:33 a.m.

The literary agent game reminds me of times when I've been around lots of girls. A substantial number of them aren't interested at all. But: the ones who are interested seem to be very interested.

Rain all day here. Am supposed to be working from home, or checking in from home, but I've got an idea for a new little chapter about my parents and what they liked to do when they were by themselves, and then I'm going to drop off the Keith Richards memoir at the library and then I'm going to go to the Italian deli for a half-pound of prosciutto and then I'm going to drink a cup of coffee and isn't life hard here on a Friday in the warm fall in 2011 in the great busy eastern half of this thriving nervous country.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!