Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me Photos older entries newest entry

2009-12-10 - 2:37 p.m.

You know, I really do think that I'm getting smarter. I hope that's true, anyway. It feels true.

It kind of feels like this: Before, there were masks. There are fewer masks now, or I'm able to remove them, or see through them. Stuff is plainer. I can sometimes now see what's below, or past, or inside. I can make sense of some of those movies I watched when I was younger. I can see what certain writers are up to now, but that's just one example. I can see how certain structures work. There's less paint, maybe, and more pillars.

And it's also true that I don't want to jinx it. Crossing my fingers, then, and trying to shout, but maybe not too loudly.

0 comments so far

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!